Catfish Gigs 2017

 ​
​Fri 2 June - Cavern Raynes Park
Fri 9th June  - Wallingford Blues Festival, Oxfordshire 8.45pm FESTIVAL CANCELLED!

Sat 17 June - Battle of Medway Festival Chatham
Sat 1 July - festival at Buckinghamshire New University, High Wycombe
Sat 1 July - Blues on the Meadow, Aldermaston
​Fri 7 July - Farncombe Church, Nr Guildford - support from Hollie Rogers
​Sat 8 July - Underground Theatre Eastbourne

Sun 9 July - Fuse Festival, Lichfield - 1.30 Momentum Stage
Tues 18 July - Blues Kitchen, Camden

Fri 21 July - Boarhunt Blues Club Fareham
​Sat 22 July - Upton Blues Festival, Upton on Severn, Worcs
Fri 28 July - Uckfield Blues and Roots festival Uckfield, Sussex​

Friday 4 August - Cambridge Rock Festival

Sat 12 August - Worthing Festival, Steyne Gardens

Sat 26 August - Colne Blues Festival - Union Exchange

Sun 27 August - Colne Blues Festival

Sat 2 September - Cavern Raynes Park​
Fri 15 September - Arlington Arts Centre, Newbury - support from Hollie Rogers

Sat 23 September - Bluesrockfest, Leo's Red Lion, Gravesend
​Sat 30 September - Carlisle Blues Festival 

Sat 7 October - Swanage Blues Festival - The Ship 3.45

Sun 8 October - Swanage Blues Festival - East Bar 1.00

Fri 13 October - Rockers Reunited festival Torquay

Sat 14 October 2017-  Day of the Blues festival, Astor Theatre, Deal, Kent

Sun 22 October - Esquires Bedford

Sat 28 October - The Stables, Wavendon

Weds 1 November - Robin 2 Bilston with Ben Poole
​Fri 3 November - Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs

Sat 4 November - Scratchers @ Three Lions, Farncombe, Nr Guildford

Friday 10 November - New Crawdaddy Club, Billericay

Sat 11 November - The Bear, Luton

Tues 14 Nov - Tuesday Night Blues Club Coulsdon

Sat 18 Nov - Hot Blues and Hot Chilli blues club, Fleur de Lis, Sandwich, Kent

Fri 24 November - Bristol Blues Club, The Plough, Bristol tbc
Sat 25 November - Cellar Bar at the Bear, Devizes
Fri 1 - Sat 2 December - Boogaloo Weekender at Heathlands, Bournemouth

​​​Sat 2 December - CavernRaynes Park

Thurs 7 December - Fine City Blues, The Murderers, Norwich

Sat 9 December - Hardtail Blues Club Leicester

Sun 10 December - interview, Radio Cambridge

Friday 15 December - Haven Club at the Bullingdon, Oxford
​Saturday 16 December - Saltburn Blues Club Yorkshire

Sunday 17 December -Hope Tavern, Market Rasen, Lincs tbc

 

2018

 

Fri 12 Jan - Harlington Theatre, Fleet double header with Northsyde 

Thurs 18 Jan - Edinburgh Blues Club

Sat 17 February - Broadstairs Blues Bash
Sat 24 Feb 2018 - De Reunie Geleen, Netherlands

Sun 18 March - Top Secret Festival, Scarborough 

Fri 13 April - Darlington Blues Club
Sat 14 April - Blues Bar Harrogate 
Sun 15 April - HRH Sheffield

May 2018 - tour of Spain

June 2018 - Rockers Reunited Festival, Lindos, Rhodes

 

2019

 

Tour of Czech Republic - Mon 18th November to Sun 1st December 2019


Facebook – thecatfishbluesband- 'like' our page to be kept up to date with all gigs and events

Please keep an eye on this page for the most up to date gig list and forthcoming events

Gigs generally start at 9pm unless otherwise shown, apart from festivals

 

 

All photos by Rob Blackham