Catfish Gigs 2018 ​

 ​​​​
Friday 2 February - The Bear, Devizes

Fri 9 Feb - Keighley Blues Club with Babajack
Sat 10 February - Saltburn Blues Club
Sun 11 February - Musician Leicester
Thurs 15 February - Eel Pie ClubTwickenham

Fri 16 Feb - Cavern, Raynes Park
Sat 17 February - Broadstairs Blues Bash Pavilion supporting Nine Below Zero
Weds 21 Feb 2018 - Live session at Blues Moose Radio, Groesbeek, Netherlands
Thurs 22 February - Paard, The Hague

Fri 23 February -Ulft DRU Cultuurfabriek.
​Sat 24 Feb 2018 - Bibelot, Dordrecht

Sun 25 Feb 2018 - Support for Stevie Nimmo - De Bosuil, Weert, Netherlands

Mon 26 February - Paradiso Amsterdam

Sat 3 March - Swanage Blues Festival - The Ship 3.45

Sun 4 March - Swanage Blues Festival - East Bar 1.00

Sun 18 March - Top Secret Festival, Scarborough 

Sun 25 March - Half Moon Putney with Zoe Schwartz and Rob Koral

Thurs 29 March - Farnham Maltings

Weds 4 April - Le Tribu, Malliano, Santander Spain

Thurs 5 April- Sala Impacto, Plasencia, Spain

Fri 6 April - La Ley Seca, Zaragoza, Spain

Sat 7 April - Blues Bar, Arrabal de Portillo, Spain

Sun 8 April - La Fabrica de Chocolate, Vigo, Spain

Mon 9 April La Nube, Bilbao, Spain 

Fri 13 April - Darlington Blues Club
Sat 14 April - Blues Bar Harrogate 
Sun 15 April - HRH Sheffield

Sat 21 April - New Cross Inn Rock and Blues Festival SE London

Fri 11 May - Wrotham Arms Broadstairs

Sat 19 May - Worthing Pier Southern Pavilion performance at the UK Blues Award

Fri 1 June - Horsham Cricket Club with support from Dan Burnett

Sun 3 June - Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey, Wimbledon

Sat 9 June - Hartlepool Blues Club support for Ryan McGarvey

Sun 10 June - Hope Tavern Market Rasen 

Sat 16 June - Boogaloo Weekender Torquay

20-30 June 2018 - Rockers Reunited Festival, Lindos, Rhodes

Saturday 7 July - Flower Pot Derby
​Sunday 8 July - Linton Blues Festival
Saturday 14 July - Bear Luton

Friday 20 July - Limelight Theatre Aylesbury

Friday 27 July - headline at Uckfield Blues and Roots Festival

Sat 28 July - Topos Jazz Bar Leverkusen

Sun 29 July - Germany tbc
​Mon 30 July - Sinnflut Festival, Bavaria
Tues 31 July - Brasserie Wenzel, Luxembourg

Fri 3 August - Komedia Bath

Saturday 4 August - Tunnels Bristol

Sun 5 August - Cavern Exeter 

Sat 11 Aug - Marrs Bar Worcester
Friday 17 August 2018 - Buxton Blues Festival 

Saturday 18 August 2018 - Old Bush Blues, Worcester

Friday 24 August - Colne Blues Festival
​Sat 25 August - The Vault, Leicester

Friday 5 October - Cavern Raynes Park
Sun 7 October - Rockers Reunited, Victoria Hotel, Torquay 

Sat 13 October - Whitby Blues Festival 
​Sun 14 October - Clitheroe Blues Festival 
Thurs 18 October 2018 - Blues Bar Tring

Friday 19 October- Big House Blues nr Blackburn
Sat 20 October  - Greystones Sheffield

Thurs 25 October 2018 - Farnham Maltings

Sat 3 Nov - Old Courts Wigan

Sun 4 Nov - Alberts Bar Shrewsbury with support from Tom C Walker band
​Fri 9 - Sun 11 November - Rockers Reunited Southport tbc
​Sat 17 November - Basingstoke Blues Club

Sat 1 December - Blues at Barleylands, Billericay

Friday 7th December - Marrs Bar Worcester

 Sat 8 December - Mid Wales Blues Club Rhayader, Wales
​Fri 14 December - Cavern Raynes Park

Sat 22 December - Long Street Blues Club, Devizes

 

2019

 

Sat 6 April - Borough Blues, Wales
​Fri 16 - Sun 18 August - Blues au Chateau, La Cheze, Brittany tbc

Tour of Czech Republic -

Mon 18th November - Most Library CZ
Tues 19 November - Kolin Theatre CZ
Weds 20 November - Zatec Divadio CZ
Thurs 21 November - Prachatice CZ
Fri 22 Nov - Club Kino Cernosice CZ
Sat 23 Nov - Jazz Club Teplice CZ

Sun 24 Nov - Reduta Prague tbc CZ

Mon 25 Nov - Jazz Dock Prague tbc CZ

Tues 26 Nov - Brno Stara Pekarna CZ

Weds 27 Nov - Prerov CZ

Thurs 28 Nov - Parnik, Ostrava CZ
Fri 29 Nov - Valasske Mezirici CZ
Sat 30 Nov - Bounty, Olomouc CZ
Sun 1 Dec 2019 - Sopa Zlin CZ
 


Facebook – thecatfishbluesband- 'like' our page to be kept up to date with all gigs and events

Please keep an eye on this page for the most up to date gig list and forthcoming events

Gigs generally start at 9pm unless otherwise shown, apart from festivals 

All photos from Cambridge Rock Festival

by Sally Newhouse, from the Flowerpot Derby by Haluk Gurer and from Crawdaddy Richmond by Paul Dubbelman.

All photos from Cambridge Rock Festival

by Sally Newhouse, from the Flowerpot Derby by Haluk Gurer and from Crawdaddy Richmond by Paul Dubbelman.