Catfish Gigs 2018 ​

 ​​​​​

Sat 21 April - New Cross Inn Rock and Blues Festival SE London - CANCELLED

Fri 11 May - Wrotham Arms Broadstairs

Sat 19 May - Worthing Pier Southern Pavilion performance at the UK Blues Award

Fri 1 June - Horsham Cricket Club with support from Dan Burnett

Sun 3 June - Colour House Theatre, Merton Abbey, Wimbledon

Sat 9 June - Hartlepool Blues Club support for Ryan McGarvey

Sun 10 June - Hope Tavern Market Rasen 

Fri 15 June - Blues on the Farm Canterbury

Sat 16 June - Boogaloo Weekender Torquay

20-30 June 2018 - Rockers Reunited Festival, Lindos, Rhodes

Friday 6 July - Marrs Bar Worcester

Saturday 7 July - Flower Pot Derby
​Sunday 8 July - Linton Blues Festival
Saturday 14 July - Bear Luton

Friday 20 July - Limelight Theatre Aylesbury

Friday 27 July - headline at Uckfield Blues and Roots Festival

Sat 28 July - Topos Jazz Bar Leverkusen

Sun 29 July - Germany tbc
​Mon 30 July - Sinnflut Festival, Bavaria
Tues 31 July - Brasserie Wenzel, Luxembourg

Fri 3 August - Komedia Bath

Saturday 4 August - Tunnels Bristol

Sun 5 August - Cavern Exeter 
Friday 17 August 2018 - Buxton Blues Festival 

Saturday 18 August 2018 - Old Bush Blues, Worcester

Sunday 19 August 2018 - Swing Wespelaar Festival, Belgium

Friday 24 August - Colne Blues Festival

Friday 31 August - New Crawdaddy Billericay 
Saturday 1 September - Cornmarket Blues Northants tbc

Fri 21 September - Crawdaddy Richmond 
Sat 22 September - Bridport Electric Palace Devon 
Friday 5 October - Cavern Raynes Park
Sun 7 October - Rockers Reunited, Victoria Hotel, Torquay 

Sat 13 October - Whitby Blues Festival 
​Sun 14 October - Clitheroe Blues Festival 
Thurs 18 October 2018 - Blues Bar Tring

Friday 19 October- Big House Blues nr Blackburn
Sat 20 October  - Greystones Sheffield

Thurs 25 October 2018 - Farnham Maltings

Sat 3 Nov - Stables, Wavendon

Sun 4 Nov - Alberts Bar Shrewsbury with support from Tom C Walker band

Sat 10 November - Louth Blues Club, Lincs

Friday 16 November - Musician Leicester 
​Sat 17 November - Basingstoke Blues Club

Sun 18 November - Tenby Blues Festival

Sat 24 November - Plough Arts Centre Torrington, Devon

Wednesday 28 November - Bourne to the Blues Sittingbourne

Sat 1 December - Blues at Barleylands, Billericay

Friday 7th December - Marrs Bar Worcester

 Sat 8 December - Mid Wales Blues Club Rhayader, Wales
​Sat 15 December - Cavern Raynes Park

Tues 18 December - Tuesday Night Music Club Coulsdon Xmas special with Northsyde

 

2019

 

Fri 5 April - Overton on Dee
Sat 6 April - Borough Blues, Wales

Sat 27 April - Guitar Heroes Festival Germany tbc

Sat 22 June - Castle Bytham festival Lincs
​Fri 16 - Sun 18 August - Blues au Chateau, La Cheze, Brittany tbc

Tour of Czech Republic -

Mon 18th November - Most Library CZ
Tues 19 November - Kolin Theatre CZ
Weds 20 November - Zatec Divadio CZ
Thurs 21 November - Prachatice CZ
Fri 22 Nov - Club Kino Cernosice CZ
Sat 23 Nov - Jazz Club Teplice CZ

Sun 24 Nov - Reduta Prague tbc CZ

Mon 25 Nov - Jazz Dock Prague tbc CZ

Tues 26 Nov - Brno Stara Pekarna CZ

Weds 27 Nov - Prerov CZ

Thurs 28 Nov - Parnik, Ostrava CZ
Fri 29 Nov - Valasske Mezirici CZ
Sat 30 Nov - Bounty, Olomouc CZ
Sun 1 Dec 2019 - Sopa Zlin CZ
 


Facebook – thecatfishbluesband- 'like' our page to be kept up to date with all gigs and events

Please keep an eye on this page for the most up to date gig list and forthcoming events

Gigs generally start at 9pm unless otherwise shown, apart from festivals 

All photos from Cambridge Rock Festival

by Sally Newhouse, from the Flowerpot Derby by Haluk Gurer and from Crawdaddy Richmond by Paul Dubbelman.

All photos from Cambridge Rock Festival

by Sally Newhouse, from the Flowerpot Derby by Haluk Gurer and from Crawdaddy Richmond by Paul Dubbelman.